SupportCandy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (618 entries)

en:  Default Login on support page.
zh_CN: 在支持也默认登录

en:  Individual Ticket Page
zh_CN: 个人工单页面

en: %1$s changed %2$s from %3$s to %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将 %2$s 从 %3$s 改成 %4$s

en: %1$s changed %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: %1$s changed assign agent from %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将所指派的客服从 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: %1$s changed assign agent to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将被指派的客服改成 %2$s

en: %1$s changed category from %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将类别从 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: %1$s changed category to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将分类改成 %2$s

en: %1$s changed priority from %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将优先权从 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: %1$s changed priority to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将优先级别改成 %2$s

en: %1$s changed status from %2$s to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将状态从 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: %1$s changed status to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将状态改成 %2$s

en: %1$s changed ticket_widget to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将ticket_widget改成 %2$s

en: %1$s changed to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 改成 %2$s

en: %1$s for steps to get Site Key and Secret Key for Google Recaptcha.
zh_CN: 获取Google 验证码的网络密钥(Site Key)和密钥(Secret Key)的教程：%1$s

en: %1$s removed %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 去除 %2$s

en: %d %s ago
zh_CN: %d %s 前

en: (Optional) Email will only send when all condition matches.
zh_CN: （可选）电子邮件仅在所有条件匹配时发送。

en: (Optional) Enter additional recipient email address. One email per line.
zh_CN: （可选）输入其他收件人电邮地址。每行为一条电邮地址。

en: (Optional) When recipients reply to the notification from their inbox, reply will be sent to this email address.
zh_CN: （可选）当收件人从收件箱回复通知时，回复将发送到此电邮地址。

en: (all agents)
zh_CN: (所有客服）

en: +Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: 1/3 width of Row
zh_CN: 行宽度的1/3

en: <i>Set cron in your hosting control panel to execute below command every minute -</i>
zh_CN: <i>在主机控制面板设 cron 来每分钟执行以下命令 -</i>

en: <p><strong>{last_reply_user_name}</strong> wrote:</p><p>{last_reply}</p><p>{ticket_url}</p><p>{ticket_history}</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>{last_reply_user_name}</strong> 回复:</p><p>{last_reply}</p><p>{ticket_url}</p><p>{ticket_history}</p>

en: <p>Dear {customer_name},</p><p>Thank you for creating a ticket. We confirm that we have received your ticket and you will soon hear back from us.</p><p>Your ticket id is #{ticket_id}. You will get an email notification after we post a reply to your ticket. However, in case the email notification fails, then you can check your ticket status at the link below:</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>
zh_CN: <p>尊敬的 {customer_name},</p><p>谢谢您的提交。我们已经收到您提交的工单而且会尽快处理。</p><p>您的工单号是 #{ticket_id}。当我们回复是，您将收到电邮通知。倘若您未收到电邮通知，可以随时到以下链接查询您工单的状态与进展:</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>

en: <p>Dear {customer_name},</p><p>Thank you for creating ticket. We confirm that we have received your ticket and you will soon here back from us.</p><p>Your ticket id is #{ticket_id}. You will get email notification after we post reply in your ticket but in case email notification failed, you can check your ticket status on below link:</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>
zh_CN: <p>尊敬的{customer_name},</p><p>感谢您的联系。 我们确认已收到您的来信，您很快就会收到我们的回复</p><p>您的工单ID为 #{ticket_id}。 当我们回复您的时候，您将会收到电子邮件通知，倘若电子邮件通知失败，您可以随时通过以下链接查看您的工单状态</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>

en: <p>Dear {customer_name},</p><p>We have received your ticket and confirmation has been sent to your email address&nbsp;{customer_email}.</p><p>Your ticket id is #{ticket_id}. You will get email notification after we post reply in your ticket but in case email notification failed, you can check your ticket status on below link:</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>
zh_CN: <p>尊敬的{customer_name}，</ p> <p>我们已收到您的来信，确认信息已发送到您的电子邮箱{customer_email}。</ p> <p>您的工单ID为＃{ticket_id}。当我们回复您的时候，您将会收到电子邮件通知，倘若电子邮件通知失败，您可以随时通过以下链接查看您的工单状态</ p> <p> {ticket_url} </ p>

en: <p>Dear {customer_name},</p><p>Your ticket #{ticket_id} has been closed. We hope you are satisfied with our support.</p><p>If you have some further queries on this ticket, please feel free to reply same ticket. For queries not related to this ticket, please create new ticket.</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>
zh_CN: <p>尊敬的{customer_name},</p><p>您的工单 #{ticket_id} 已经关闭。我们希望您对我们的帮助感到满意。</p><p>如果您对此工单有其他疑问，请随时回复相同的工单。对于与此工单无关的查询，请创建新工单。</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>

en: <p>You have received new ticket from&nbsp;<strong>{customer_name}</strong>!</p><p>Below are details of the ticket:</p><p><strong>Subject:</strong>&nbsp;{ticket_subject}</p><p><strong>Description:</strong></p><p>{ticket_description}</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>
zh_CN: <p>您收到的新工单由&nbsp;<strong>{customer_name}</strong>所发出!</p><p>以下是工单的详细信息:</p><p><strong>标题:</strong>&nbsp;{ticket_subject}</p><p><strong>说明:</strong></p><p>{ticket_description}</p><p>{ticket_url}</p>

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Bar Color
zh_CN: 操作栏颜色

en: Action Button
zh_CN: 操作按钮

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新客服

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Add New Form Field
zh_CN: 添加新表格字段

en: Add New Priority
zh_CN: 添加新优先级别

en: Add New Role
zh_CN: 添加新角色

en: Add New Status
zh_CN: 添加新状态

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加笔记

en: Add filter item
zh_CN: 添加筛选项目

en: Add list item
zh_CN: 添加列表项目

en: Add new agent only field
zh_CN: 添加新的仅限客服字段

en: Add new email notification
zh_CN: 添加新电子邮件通知

en: Added successfully.
zh_CN: 添加成功

en: Additional Recipients
zh_CN: 其他收件人

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advance Filter Apply Button
zh_CN: 采用高级筛选功能按钮

en: Advance Filter Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭高级筛选按钮

en: Advance Filter Save Button
zh_CN: 高级筛选保存按钮

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Agent
zh_CN: 客服

en: Agent Created
zh_CN: 创建客服

en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 客服名称

en: Agent Only Fields
zh_CN: 仅限客服字段

en: Agent Roles
zh_CN: 客服角色

en: Agent Setting
zh_CN: 客服设置

en: Agent Settings
zh_CN: 客服设置

en: Agent Ticket Filters
zh_CN: 客服工单筛选

en: Agent Ticket List
zh_CN: 客服工单列表

en: Agent View
zh_CN: 客服视图

en: Agent added successfully.
zh_CN: 客服添加成功

en: Agent already exist.
zh_CN: 此客服已存在

en: Agent deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 删除客服成功

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All Tickets
zh_CN: 所有工单

en: All threads in decending order except last reply
zh_CN: 除最后一个回复外，所有帖子都按降序排列

en: Allow Captcha
zh_CN: 允许验证码

en: Allow Reply Confirmation
zh_CN: 允许回复确认

en: Allow customer to close ticket
zh_CN: 允许客户关闭工单

en: Allow guest ticket
zh_CN: 允许访客工单

en: Allow rich text editor for guest ticket
zh_CN: 允许访客工单使用富文本编辑器 (Rich Text Editor)

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Already available in list.
zh_CN: 已在列表中

en: An error occured while creating category.
zh_CN: 创建类别时发生错误

en: An error occured while creating custom field.
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段时出现错误

en: An error occured while creating email notification.
zh_CN: 创建电子邮件通知克隆时出现错误

en: An error occured while creating priority.
zh_CN: 创建优先级时发生错误

en: An error occured while creating status.
zh_CN: 创建状态时发生错误

en: An error occured while deleting email notification.
zh_CN: 创建电子邮件通知删除时出现错误

en: Anyone can see
zh_CN: 任何人都能访问

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance Settings
zh_CN: 外观设置

en: Applicable for customer only.
zh_CN: 只适用于顾客

en: Applicable for subscriber role only.
zh_CN: 只限用与订户角色的用户

en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 应用筛选

en: Are you sure to close this ticket?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要关闭此工单？

en: Are you sure to delete these tickets permanently?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除工单吗？

en: Are you sure to delete these tickets?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这些工单吗？

en: Are you sure to delete this thread?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个帖子吗？

en: Are you sure to delete this ticket permanently?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除工单吗？

en: Are you sure to restore these tickets?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复这些工单吗？

en: Are you sure to restore this ticket?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复这个工单吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Assign Agent
zh_CN: 分配客服

en: Assign assigned me
zh_CN: 将工单分配给自己

en: Assign assigned others
zh_CN: 将工单分配给他人

en: Assign unassigned
zh_CN: 分配未分配

en: Assigned Agent
zh_CN: 指定客服

en: Assigned Agents
zh_CN: 指派的客服

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attached file type not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许附加此文件类型！

en: Attachment max filesize(MB)
zh_CN: 附件最大文件大小 （MB）

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Auto Refresh : Off
zh_CN: 自动刷新：关掉

en: Auto Refresh : On
zh_CN: 自动刷新：开启

en: Awaiting agent reply
zh_CN: 等待客服回复

en: Awaiting customer reply
zh_CN: 等待顾客回复

en: BCC (Comma separated list)
zh_CN: 密送 （逗号分隔列表）

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color of container for all screens including ticket list, open ticket, create ticket, etc.
zh_CN: 所有屏幕的容器背景色。包括工单列表、打开状态工单、创建新工单等

en: Background color of priority.
zh_CN: 优先背景色

en: Background color of status.
zh_CN: 状态背景色

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: Body for email to send. Use macros for ticket specific details. Macros will get replaced by its value while sending an email.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件的正文。将宏用于特定于工单的详细信息。发送电子邮件时，宏将被其值替换。

en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Calender date format
zh_CN: 日历格式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Category added successfully.
zh_CN: 类别添加成功

en: Category deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 类别删除成功

en: Category order saved.
zh_CN: 类别顺序已储存

en: Change Agent Fields
zh_CN: 更改客服字段

en: Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change Ticket Category
zh_CN: 更改客服工单类别

en: Change Ticket Priority
zh_CN: 更改客服工单优先级

en: Change Ticket Status
zh_CN: 更改工单状态

en: Change agentonly fields assigned me
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单的“仅限客服”字段

en: Change agentonly fields assigned others
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单的“仅限客服”字段

en: Change agentonly fields unassigned
zh_CN: 更改未分配的“仅限客服”字段

en: Change status assigned me
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单状态

en: Change status assigned others
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单状态

en: Change status unassigned
zh_CN: 更改未分配状态

en: Change ticket fields assigned me
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单字段

en: Change ticket fields assigned others
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单字段

en: Change ticket fields unassigned
zh_CN: 更改未分配的工单字段

en: Cheating huh?
zh_CN: 作弊吧？

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click Here to Login
zh_CN: 点此登录

en: Click here to go to support page
zh_CN: 点击这里到支持页面

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Ticket
zh_CN: 克隆工单

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Close Ticket
zh_CN: 关闭工单

en: Close ticket customer notification
zh_CN: 关闭工单客户通知

en: Close ticket status
zh_CN: 关闭工单状态

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color of action bar for all screens. This color also gets applied to container border
zh_CN: 所有屏幕大的操作栏颜色。此颜色也将是容器边框的颜色。

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Continue as Guest
zh_CN: 以访客前往

en: Continue as Guest Button
zh_CN: 以访客身份前往按钮

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create New Ticket
zh_CN: 创建新工单

en: Create Ticket Button (Action Bar)
zh_CN: 创建工单按钮（操作栏）

en: Create Ticket Page
zh_CN: 创建工单页面

en: Create a new User
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: Cron Method
zh_CN: Cron 方法

en: Cron Set-up Information
zh_CN: Cron 设置信息

en: Cron Setting
zh_CN: Cron 设置

en: Current user email
zh_CN: 当前用户电邮地址

en: Current user name
zh_CN: 当前 用户名

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Url
zh_CN: 定制 URL

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Customer Ticket Filters
zh_CN: 顾客工单筛选

en: Customer Ticket List
zh_CN: 顾客工单列表

en: Customer View
zh_CN: 客户视图

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创立日期

en: Date Updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Buttons (Action Bar)
zh_CN: 默认按钮（操作栏）

en: Default Login
zh_CN: 默认登录

en: Default category can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 默认类别不能删除

en: Default field can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 默认字段无法删除

en: Default order by
zh_CN: 默认顺序

en: Default role can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 默认角色不能删除

en: Default show/hide filters on ticket list on page load.
zh_CN: 页面加载后默认显示/隐藏工单表

en: Default ticket category
zh_CN: 默认工单类别

en: Default ticket close status can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认工单关闭状态

en: Default ticket priority
zh_CN: 默认工单优先级别

en: Default ticket priority can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认工单优先级。

en: Default ticket status
zh_CN: 默认工单状态

en: Default ticket status can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认工单状态

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete This Thread
zh_CN: 删除贴子

en: Delete Ticket
zh_CN: 删除工单

en: Delete Ticket Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此工单

en: Delete Tickets
zh_CN: 删除工单

en: Delete Tickets Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除工单

en: Delete assigned me
zh_CN: 删除分配给自己的工单

en: Delete assigned others
zh_CN: 删除分配给他人的工单

en: Delete this thread
zh_CN: 删除这个帖子

en: Delete unassigned
zh_CN: 删除未分配

en: Delete unassigned ticket capability.
zh_CN: 删除未分配的能力

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description empty!
zh_CN: 说明为空！

en: Detailed description of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单的详细说明

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Don't notify owner
zh_CN: 不通知所有者

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉框

en: Edit Agent
zh_CN: 修改客服

en: Edit Agent Role
zh_CN: 修改角色

en: Edit Buttons
zh_CN: 修改按钮

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 修改类别

en: Edit Form Field
zh_CN: 修改表格字段

en: Edit Priority
zh_CN: 修改优先级别

en: Edit Status
zh_CN: 修改状态

en: Edit Subject
zh_CN: 修改标题

en: Edit This Thread
zh_CN: 修改帖子

en: Edit Ticket Widget
zh_CN: 修改工单微件

en: Edit agent only field
zh_CN: 修改仅限客服字段

en: Edit email notification
zh_CN: 修改电子邮件通知

en: Edit this thread
zh_CN: 修改这个帖子

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

en: Email Notification added successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知添加成功

en: Email Notification clone successfull.
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知克隆成功

en: Email Notification delete successfull.
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知删除成功

en: Email Notification updated successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知更新成功

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Emails to send by this name.
zh_CN: 通过此名称发送电子邮件

en: Emails to send from this email.
zh_CN: 通过此电邮地址发送的电子邮件。

en: Emails will not be sent to these email addresses. New email should begin on new line.
zh_CN: 电子邮件不会发送到这些电邮地址。新电邮地址应该从新行开始。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable or disable Captcha in ticket form.
zh_CN: 在工单表格内启用/禁用验证码功能

en: Enable or disable GDPR condition on ticket form.
zh_CN: 在工单表启用/禁用条GDPR

en: Enable or disable Terms and Condition ticket form.
zh_CN: 在工单表启用/禁用条例和条件表

en: Enable or disable personal data retention policy .
zh_CN: 启用/禁用个人数据保留政策

en: Enable or disable personal information in ticket form.
zh_CN: 工单表格启用/禁用个人信息

en: Enable/Disable attachement for guest in create ticket.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用访客创建新工单时的上传文件功能

en: Enable/Disable logout button on ticket list action bar.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用退出按钮

en: Enables 'Close Ticket' button for customer inside open ticket screen.
zh_CN: 在打开的工单屏幕内允许客户使用“关闭工单”按钮。

en: Enables guest ticket facility. Guest will able to create ticket without needing them to have an user account on website. They can create ticket using their name and email address.
zh_CN: 启用访客工单功能。访客将能够创建工单，而无需他们在网站上拥有用户帐户。他们可以使用他们的姓名和电邮地址创建工单

en: Enter Secret Key
zh_CN: 输入密钥 (Secret Key)

en: Enter Site Key
zh_CN: 输入网络密钥 (Site Key)

en: Enter secret key
zh_CN: 输入密钥 (secret key)

en: Enter site key
zh_CN: 输入网站密钥 （site key)

en: Enter your add-ons license keys here to receive updates for purchased add-ons. If your license key has expired, please renew your license.
zh_CN: 在此处输入所购买的附加插件的授权许可秘钥。如果您的授权许可密钥已过期，请续订。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: file format not supported!
zh_CN: 错误：不支持文件格式！

en: Error: file size exceeded allowed limit!
zh_CN: 错误：文件大小超出允许限制！

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Extra Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Extra information about the field. Useful if you want to give instructions or information about the field for agent. Keep this empty if not needed.
zh_CN: 关于此字段的额外信息。如果您想给客服提供额外说明或指示，能在这里注释。若不需要，请保持空白。

en: Extra information about the field. Useful if you want to give instructions or information about the field in create ticket from. Keep this empty if not needed.
zh_CN: 关于此字段的额外信息。如果您想给创建工单的用户提供额外说明或指示，能在这里注释。若不需要，请保持空白。

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Options
zh_CN: 字段选项

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field added successfully.
zh_CN: 字段添加成功

en: Field deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 字段删除成功

en: File Attachment
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: File deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除文件

en: File size exceed allowed limit!
zh_CN: 文件大小超出所允许限制！

en: Filter Widgets
zh_CN: 筛选微件

en: Filter label
zh_CN: 筛选标签

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘了密码？

en: Form field order saved.
zh_CN: 表格字段顺序已储存

en: From
zh_CN: 由

en: From Email
zh_CN: 寄件人电邮地址

en: From Name
zh_CN: 寄件人名称

en: Full width of Row
zh_CN: 行的全宽

en: GDPR Text
zh_CN: GDPR 文字

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Google reCaptcha
zh_CN: Google 验证码

en: Guest can upload files
zh_CN: 访客可以上传文件

en: Half width of Row
zh_CN: 行宽度的1/2

en: Header
zh_CN: 标栏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Filters
zh_CN: 隐藏筛选

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: I agree the %1$s
zh_CN: 我同意%1$s

en: I agree the Terms & Conditions.
zh_CN: 我同意这些条款和条件。

en: I am body!
zh_CN: 填写内容

en: I understand my personal information like Name, Email address, IP address etc will be stored in database.
zh_CN: 我明白自己的个人信息如姓名、电邮地址、IP地址等将保存在数据库里。

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 我不是机器人

en: If disabled, will not be available in create ticket form. This will disable ability of customer to insert while creating ticket but agents can edit these values and remian visible in open ticket
zh_CN: 若禁用，在创建工单表中将无法使用。这将导致顾客在创建工单时无法插入但客服能修改该属性的值，使在打开状态的工单保持可见状态

en: If enabled guest will be able to use rich text editor.
zh_CN: 若启用，访客将能使用富文本编辑器 (Rich Text Editor)

en: If you enable this setting then all tickets will be visible to all users and they can reply to each others tickets.
zh_CN: 如果启用此设置，所有用户将看到所有工单并互相回复

en: If you enable this setting, it will ask confirmation before submitting reply.
zh_CN: 如果启动这项设置，系统将在提交回复前要求确认

en: Ignore Emails
zh_CN: 忽视电邮

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: In words (eg. 1 min ago)
zh_CN: 用语言（例如，1分钟前）

en: Incorrect URL!
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL!

en: Incorrect email address!
zh_CN: 不正确的电子邮箱地址！

en: Insert Macros
zh_CN: 插入宏

en: Insert category name.
zh_CN: 插入类别名称

en: Insert category name. Please make sure category name you are entering should not already exist.
zh_CN: 插入类别名称。请确保您输入的类别名称不应存在。

en: Insert field label. Please make sure label you are entering should not already exist in agent only as well as ticket form fields.
zh_CN: 插入字段标签。请确保所填写的标签不应出现在只限客服和工单表格的字段

en: Insert field label. Please make sure label you are entering should not already exist.
zh_CN: 插入字段标签。请确保所输入的标签不应该存在

en: Insert field options. New option should begin on new line.
zh_CN: 插入字段选项。新选项应从新行开始。

en: Insert priority name. Please make sure priority name you are entering should not already exist.
zh_CN: 插入优先级名称。请确保您输入的优先名称不应该存在。

en: Insert status name. Please make sure status name you are entering should not already exist.
zh_CN: 插入状态名称。请确保您输入的状态名称不应该存在。

en: Invalid Action
zh_CN: 操作无效

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label to represent ticket in email notification subject etc e.g. You may want to use this as a bug tracking then you can label it like issue #123, bug #132 etc. So that it should be  show in issue #123 or Bug #123. Please note this will only work in email subject. If you want to change all places, you will need to translate .pot
zh_CN: 代表电子邮件通知主题的标签，例如您可能希望将其用作错误跟踪，然后您可以将其标记为问题＃123，错误＃132等。因此它应该显示为问题＃123或错误＃123中。请注意，这仅适用于电子邮件主题。如果您想要更改所有地方，则需要翻译. pot

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Note
zh_CN: 最后笔记

en: Last note user email
zh_CN: 最后笔记 用户电邮地址

en: Last note user name
zh_CN: 最后笔记 用户名

en: Last reply
zh_CN: 最后回复

en: Last reply user email
zh_CN: 最后回复 用户电邮地址

en: Last reply user name
zh_CN: 最后回复 用户名

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List order saved.
zh_CN: 列表顺序已保存

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表

en: Login required
zh_CN: 需先登录

en: Logout button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Maximum attachment size of file to be able to attach for attachment fields.
zh_CN: 附件最大文件大小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Mine
zh_CN: 我的

en: Modal Title
zh_CN: 模态标题

en: Modal Window (Popup Screen)
zh_CN: 模态窗（弹出屏幕）

en: More Settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Need Help? Click Here!
zh_CN: 需要帮助？点击这里！

en: New Ticket
zh_CN: 新工单

en: New Ticket!
zh_CN: 新工单！

en: New ticket customer confirmation
zh_CN: 新工单客户确认

en: New ticket staff notification
zh_CN: 新工单员工通知

en: No Agent fields
zh_CN: 没有客服字段

en: No Ticket Fields
zh_CN: 没有工单字段

en: No Ticket fields
zh_CN: 没有工单字段

en: No add-ons installed. See available add-ons - %1$s.
zh_CN: 没有安装附加插件。可用附加插件 - %1$s.

en: No filters found!
zh_CN: 没有找到筛选！

en: No matching data
zh_CN: 没有匹配的数据

en: No matching users
zh_CN: 没有匹配的用户

en: No tickets found!
zh_CN: 没有找到工单！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Notification Type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Number Only
zh_CN: 仅限号码

en: Number of Tickets shown per page for agent view.
zh_CN: 客服视图的每页显示的工单数

en: Number of Tickets shown per page for customer view.
zh_CN: 客户视图的每页显示的工单数

en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 工单数量

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Once every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟一次

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Other Reply Form Buttons
zh_CN: 其他回复表格按钮

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password and confirm password does not match.
zh_CN: 密码和确认密码不匹配

en: Personal Data Retention
zh_CN: 个人数据保留

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Please Sign Up
zh_CN: 请先注册

en: Please confirm password!
zh_CN: 请确认密码！

en: Please confirm you are not a robot!
zh_CN: 请确认你不是机器人

en: Please enter correct email address!
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电邮地址！

en: Please enter password!
zh_CN: 请输入密码！

en: Please enter username!
zh_CN: 请输入昵称！

en: Please insert your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的电邮地址

en: Please insert your email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的电邮地址

en: Please insert your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名

en: Please insert your name.
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Please select category.
zh_CN: 请选择类别

en: Please select priority.
zh_CN: 请选择优先级别

en: Please select width of the field in create ticket form.
zh_CN: 请选择创建工单表格的字段宽度

en: Please sign in
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Please wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍等。。

en: Post Reply
zh_CN: 发布回复

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Priority Name
zh_CN: 优先名称

en: Priority added successfully.
zh_CN: 优先级添加成功

en: Priority color and background color should not be same.
zh_CN: 优先颜色和背景色不应该相同

en: Priority deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 工单优先级删除成功

en: Priority order saved.
zh_CN: 优先顺序已储存

en: Private Note
zh_CN: 私人笔记

en: Public Mode
zh_CN: 公共模式

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Recaptcha Type
zh_CN: 验证码类型

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Register Button
zh_CN: 注册按钮

en: Register Button
zh_CN: 注册按钮

en: Register Now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 请记得我

en: Removed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功去除

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply Thread
zh_CN: 回复帖子

en: Reply assigned me
zh_CN: 回复分配给自己的工单

en: Reply assigned others
zh_CN: 回复分配给他人的工单

en: Reply form position
zh_CN: 回复表格位置

en: Reply form position in open ticket page. 'Top' will load reply form above ticket threads and ticket threads will load in decending order. Whereas, 'Bottom' will load reply form below ticket thread and threads loaded in acending order.
zh_CN: 回复表格在工单页面的位置。‘顶' 将从帖子上方加载回复表格，并且按降序加载帖子。然而，'底' 将从帖子下方加载回复表格，并且按升序加载帖子。

en: Reply ticket notification
zh_CN: 工单回复通知

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to Closed Tickets
zh_CN: 回复已关闭工单

en: Reply unassigned
zh_CN: 回复未分配

en: Report Thread
zh_CN: 举报帖子

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Required fields can not be empty!
zh_CN: 必填字段不能为空！

en: Reset Button
zh_CN: 重新按钮

en: Reset Default
zh_CN: 重置默认

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 充值筛选

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表格

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Deleted Tickets
zh_CN: 恢复已删除工单

en: Restore Ticket
zh_CN: 恢复工单

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Filter
zh_CN: 保存筛选

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saved Filters
zh_CN: 所保存的筛选

en: Search agent ...
zh_CN: 搜索客服。。

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索。。

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select agent role. You can create new role in Agent Roles section if needed.
zh_CN: 选择客服角色。若有必要，能在客服角色创建新角色

en: Select conditions to show this field in create ticket form. Visible if no conditions set. Visible if any one of added conditions matches while creating ticket.
zh_CN: 在创建工单表选择显示字段的条件。若没有设置条件或在创建工单时，所添加的任何一项条件符合的情况下，字段将显示。

en: Select event to send this email.
zh_CN: 选择要发送此电子邮件的事件

en: Select field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select field type.
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Select option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select page in which shortcode is inserted. Create a page with shortcode [supportcandy] if not created yet. Fullwidth page template is recommended.
zh_CN: 选择插入短代码的页面。如果尚未创建，则创建包含短代码[supportcandy]的页面。建议使用全宽页面模板。

en: Select roles who will receive email notifications. Assigned Agent will be none if type is New Ticket. If you want to automate assign agent for new ticket, you can purchase our <strong>Assign Agent Rules</strong> add-on.
zh_CN: 选择将接收电子邮件通知的角色。如果t类型为New Ticket （新工单），Assigned Agent （所被指派的客服）将为none。如果您想为新工单自动分配客服，则可以购买我们的<strong>Assign Agent Rules</ strong>附加插件。

en: Select statuses for unresolved filter in ticket list.
zh_CN: 在工单列表中选择未解决筛选的状态的状态。

en: Select the captcha type for Supportcandy on create ticket page.
zh_CN: 选择Supportcandy在创建新工单页面的验证码类型

en: Select user to whome you want to make an agent.
zh_CN: 选择要创建客服的用户

en: Select your terms and conditions page.
zh_CN: 选择您的条例和条件页面

en: Selected users can see the widget.
zh_CN: 选定的用户能看见微件

en: Set retention period
zh_CN: 设置保留期限

en: Set starting ticket id.
zh_CN: 设置起始工单ID

en: Set time for which personal data should br reatained.
zh_CN: 设置个人数据应当被保留的时间

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已储存

en: Short description of the ticket.
zh_CN: 工单的简单说明

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示筛选

en: Show/hide ticket widget in open ticket.
zh_CN: 在打开的工单显示/隐藏微件

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign In Button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Sign Out Button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Starting Ticket ID
zh_CN: 起始工单ID

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Name
zh_CN: 状态名称

en: Status added successfully.
zh_CN: 状态添加成功

en: Status color and background color should not be same.
zh_CN: 状态颜色和背景色不应该相同

en: Status deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 状态删除成功

en: Status order saved.
zh_CN: 状态顺序已储存

en: Status to apply if 'Close Ticket' button clicked for a ticket.
zh_CN: 单击“关闭工单”按钮所应用的状态。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subject for email to send.
zh_CN: 要发送电子邮件的主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Submit Note
zh_CN: 提交笔记

en: Submit Reply
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Submit Reply Button
zh_CN: 提交回复按钮

en: Submit Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Support %s
zh_CN: 帮助 %s

en: Support Agents
zh_CN: 客服

en: Support Page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: SupportCandy Captcha
zh_CN: SupportCandy 验证码

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Term & Conditions & GDPR
zh_CN: 条件和条例和GDPR

en: Terms & Canditions
zh_CN: 条例和条件

en: Terms Page
zh_CN: 条例页面

en: Terms and Conditions Text
zh_CN: 条款和条件内容

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Text color of container for all screens including ticket list, open ticket, create ticket, etc.
zh_CN: 所有屏幕的容器的文字颜色。包括工单列表、打开状态工单、创建新工单等

en: Text color of priority.
zh_CN: 优先字体颜色

en: Text color of status.
zh_CN: 状态字体颜色

en: Text to show on create ticket page.
zh_CN: 创建工单页面所显示的文字

en: Text to show on thank you screen.
zh_CN: 在感谢屏幕显示的信息

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

en: Thank you page
zh_CN: 感谢页面

en: Thank you page redirect url
zh_CN: 感谢页面重定向网址

en: Thank you text
zh_CN: 感谢词

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本。 %2$s 查阅 %3$s 版本详情 %4$s 或 %5$s立即更新%6$s

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本。 %2$s 查阅 %3$s 版本详情 %4$s.

en: This category will get applied for newly created ticket.
zh_CN: 此工单类别将应用于新创建的工单。

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_CN: 这个电邮地址已注册，请使用另一个电邮地址

en: This format will be applicable for input date fields (datepicker) for SupportCandy.
zh_CN: 此格式适用于SupportCandy的输入日期字段（datepicker）

en: This format will be applicable for thread log time.
zh_CN: 此格式将用于帖子的记录时间

en: This priority will get applied for newly created ticket.
zh_CN: 此工单优先级别将应用于新创建的故障单。

en: This status will be applied to the ticket if agent or any support staff post reply in ticket. 'Default' will not change status of the ticket in this case.
zh_CN: 如果客服在工单中发布回复，则此状态将应用于工单。在这种情况下，“默认”不会更改工单的状态。

en: This status will be applied to the ticket if customer post reply in ticket. 'Default' will not change status of the ticket in this case.
zh_CN: 如果客户在工单中发布回复，则此状态将应用于工单。在这种情况下，“默认”不会更改工单的状态。

en: This status will get applied for newly created ticket.
zh_CN: 此状态将应用于新创建的工单。

en: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 这个昵称已注册，请使用另一个昵称

en: Thread Date Format
zh_CN: 帖子日期格式

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 工单

en: Ticket Categories
zh_CN: 工单类别

en: Ticket Category
zh_CN: 工单类别

en: Ticket Fields
zh_CN: 工单字段

en: Ticket Form Fields
zh_CN: 工单表格字段

en: Ticket ID
zh_CN: 工单ID

en: Ticket List
zh_CN: 工单列表

en: Ticket List Header
zh_CN: 工单列表标栏

en: Ticket List Item Mouseover
zh_CN: 工单列表项目 鼠标悬停

en: Ticket Logs
zh_CN: 工单日志

en: Ticket Notifications
zh_CN: 工单通知

en: Ticket Permissions
zh_CN: 工单权限

en: Ticket Priorities
zh_CN: 工单优先级

en: Ticket Reply
zh_CN: 工单回复

en: Ticket Status
zh_CN: 工单状态

en: Ticket Statuses
zh_CN: 工单状态

en: Ticket URL
zh_CN: 工单URL

en: Ticket URL Permissions
zh_CN: 工单URL权限

en: Ticket Widget Order  saved.
zh_CN: 工单微件顺序已储存

en: Ticket Widgets
zh_CN: 工单微件

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents change agentonly fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单的“仅限客服”字段的能力

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents change ticket fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单字段的能力

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents change ticket status capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给他人的工单状态的能力

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents delete capability.
zh_CN: 删除分配给他人的工单的能力

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents reply capability.
zh_CN: 回复分配给他人的工单的能力

en: Ticket assigned to all other agents. This will also enable private notes.
zh_CN: 被分配给其他客服的工单。这也将包括私人笔记。

en: Ticket assigned to user himself change agentonly fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单的“仅限客服”字段的能力

en: Ticket assigned to user himself change ticket fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单字段的能力

en: Ticket assigned to user himself change ticket status capability.
zh_CN: 更改分配给自己的工单状态的能力

en: Ticket assigned to user himself delete capability.
zh_CN: 删除分配给自己的工单的能力

en: Ticket assigned to user himself reply capability.
zh_CN: 回复分配给自己的工单的能力

en: Ticket assigned to user himself. This will also enable private notes.
zh_CN: 被分配给用户本人的工单。这也将包括私人笔记。

en: Ticket list filters default visibility
zh_CN: 应用所设的默认筛选后所显示的工单表

en: Ticket not found.
zh_CN: 未找到工单

en: Ticket number must be greater than current ticket number
zh_CN: 工单号需要大于当前的工单号

en: Ticket priority
zh_CN: 工单优先

en: Ticket status after agent reply
zh_CN: 客服回复后的工单状态

en: Ticket status after agent reply can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除客服回复后的工单状态

en: Ticket status after customer reply
zh_CN: 客户回复后的工单状态

en: Ticket status after customer reply can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除顾客回复后的工单状态

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

en: Tickets Record
zh_CN: 工单记录

en: Tickets are loaded by selected order for agent view by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，工单按客服视图的选定顺序加载。

en: Tickets are loaded by selected order for customer view by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，工单按客户视图的选定顺序加载。

en: Tickets of customer having email %s has been anonymized.
zh_CN: 电邮地址为 %s 的工单已被匿名

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Tinymce toolbar
zh_CN: Tinymce 工具栏

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title to show in notification list. Please make sure title you are entering is not already available in other notifications.
zh_CN: 在通知栏该显示的标题。请确保您所要输入的标题不应该出现在其他的通知当中。

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To run cron please execute the following command per minute with your cron:
zh_CN: 要运行cron，请使用您的cron每分钟执行以下命令

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unassigned change agentonly fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改未分配的“仅限客服”字段的能力

en: Unassigned change ticket fields capability.
zh_CN: 更改未分配的工单字段的能力

en: Unassigned ticket assign agent capability.
zh_CN: 分配未分配工单的能力

en: Unassigned ticket list visibility.
zh_CN: 未分配的工单列表可见性。

en: Unassigned ticket reply capability.
zh_CN: 回复未分配的能力

en: Unassigned ticket status change capability.
zh_CN: 更改未分配状态的能力

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决

en: Unresolved Statuses
zh_CN: 未解决的状态

en: Url to redirect in case you want to show your custom thank you page. Keep this empty to show above default thank you messege.
zh_CN: 若您想要显示自定义的感谢页面，请输入该页面的URL。保持这个为空，则显示以上默认感谢词。

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Registration Method
zh_CN: 用户注册方式

en: User Tickets
zh_CN: 用户工单

en: Username
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 昵称 或 电邮地址

en: View Less
zh_CN: 少看

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: View More ...
zh_CN: 查看更多。。

en: View assigned me
zh_CN: 查看分配给我的工单

en: View assigned others
zh_CN: 查看分配给他人的工单

en: View unassigned
zh_CN: 查看未分配

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见度

en: Whether this field is medatory or optional. Yes indicates mendatory whereas no indicates optional.
zh_CN: 字段是否是必填或为可选项目。Yes为必填，No为可选。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: You are not authorized to view this ticket.
zh_CN: 您无权访问这个工单

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您无权安装插件更新

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your ticket has been closed!
zh_CN: 您的工单已关闭！

en: Your ticket has been created successfully!
zh_CN: 您的工单已创建成功！

en: added note %1$s
zh_CN: 加笔记 %1$s

en: assign agent changed to %1$s
zh_CN: 被指派的客服改成 %1$s

en: category changed to %1$s
zh_CN: 分类改成 %1$s

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: priority changed to %1$s
zh_CN: 优先级别改成 %1$s

en: replied %1$s
zh_CN: 已回复 %1$s

en: reported %1$s
zh_CN: 已举报 %1$s

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: status changed to %1$s
zh_CN: 状态改成 %1$s

en: ticket_widget changed to %1$s
zh_CN: ticket_widget 改成 %1$s

en: updated successfully.
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: weeks
zh_CN: 期

en: years
zh_CN: 年
